Faculty and Staff

Administration    
Jeff Deak jdeak@baugo.org Principal
Support Staff    
Caitlin Harder charder@baugo.org Secretary
Jan Dean jdean@baugo.org Nurse
Brienna Floyd bfloyd@baugo.org School Counselor
Liz Bevis lbevis@baugo.org Speech
Erin Rapp erapp@baugo.org Social worker
Instructors    
Grace Rose grose@baugo.org Kindergarten
Deb Smith dsmith@baugo.org Kindergarten
Kevin McMahon kmcmahon@baugo.org Kindergarten
Jill Stork jstork@baugo.org Kindergarten
Jackie Stone jstone@baugo.org Kindergarten
Ronda Weldy rweldy@baugo.org Kindergarten
Carrie Friedauer cfriedauer@baugo.org First Grade
Christina Kaler ckaler@baugo.org First Grade
Beth Knapp bknapp@baugo.org First Grade
Molly Merillat mmerillat@baugo.org First Grade
Shelly Sanders msanders@baugo.org First Grade
Sheena Phebus sphebus@baugo.org First Grade
Elizabeth Endicott eendicott!baugo.org Second Grade
Kathie Conrad kconrad@baugo.org Second Grade
Laura Crocker lcrocker@baugo.org Second Grade
Stacy Welty swelty@baugo.org Second Grade
Ryan Anderson randerson@baugo.org Second Grade
Courtney Byers cbyers@baugo.org Second Grade
Courtney Sponseller csponseller@baugo.org Special Ed.
Amy Vollmar avollmar@baugo.org ELL
Jeremiah Maggart jmaggart@baugo.org Physical Education
Diana Davis ddavis@baugo.org Music
Lori Hutsell bwhitman@baugo.org Library Aide
Ali Timm atimm@baugo.org Life Skills
Michaela Newcomer mnewcomer@baugo.org SOI lab
Silvia Garcia sgarcia@baugo.org ELL Aide
Tracy Gardner tgardner@baugo.org Life Skills Aide
Beth Lertola blertola@baugo.org Intervention Aide
Rita Bergman rbergman@baugo.org Intervention Aide
Kelly Dillenbeck kdillenbeck@baugo.org Intervention Aide
Donna Perry dperry@baugo.org Intervention Aide
Stacy Reeves sreeves@baugo.org Intervention Aide
Brittany Hedman bhedman@baugo.org Intervention Aide
Izzy McCloskey   Intervention Aide
Corina Aites caites@baugo.org Intervention Aide
Cafeteria    
Jody Rusthoven    
Bridgett Campbell    
Jennifer Miner    
Danielle Randall    
Sara Nixon    
Angela Gwinn    
Custodians    
Ron Kelly   Day Custodian
Jackie Kobold   Night Custodian