Faculty and Staff

Administration    
Jeff Deak jdeak@baugo.org Principal
Support Staff    
Caitlin Harder charder@baugo.org Secretary
Jan Dean jdean@baugo.org Nurse
Brienna Floyd bfloyd@baugo.org Counselor
Michelle Butcher mbutcher@baugo.org Speech
Emily King eking@baugo.org Psychologist
Carol Reshan creshan@baugo.org Occupational Therapist
Instructors    
Kathy Nowicki knowicki@baugo.org Ell/High Ability
Tonita Clark tclark@baugo.org SOI
Kris Camp kcamp@baugo.org Physical Education
Diana Davis ddavis@baugo.org Music
Lori Hutsell bwhitman@baugo.org Library Aide
Jan Secor jsecor@baugo.org Kindergarten
Deb Smith dsmith@baugo.org Kindergarten
Kevin McMahon kmcmahon@baugo.org Kindergarten
Jill Stork jstork@baugo.org Kindergarten
Sandy Stout sstout@baugo.org Kindergarten
Ronda Weldy rweldy@baugo.org Kindergarten
Carrie Friedauer cfriedauer@baugo.org First Grade
Christina Kaler ckaler@baugo.org First Grade
Beth Knapp bknapp@baugo.org First Grade
Amanda Miller amiller@baugo.org First Grade
Deb Pepple dpepple@baugo.org First Grade
Sheena Phebus sphebus@baugo.org First Grade
Jackie Stone jstone@baugo.org Second Grade
Kathie Conrad kconrad@baugo.org Second Grade
Laura Crocker lcrocker@baugo.org Second Grade
Beth Kallimani bkallimani@baugo.org Second Grade
Amy Vollmar avollmar@baugo.org Second Grade
Courtney Byers cbyers@baugo.org Second Grade
Amy Campbell acampbell@baugo.org Intervention
Jack Kobold jkobold@baugo.org Intervention
Michaela Newcomer mnewcomer@baugo.org Intervention
Beth Lertola blertola@baugo.org Intervention
Rita Bergman rbergman@baugo.org Intervention
Cafeteria    
Kim Snyder   Head Cook
Sandy McFadden   Assistant Manager
Maricruz Murillo   Assistant Cook
Connie Brock   Assistant Cook
Christine Weinkauf   Assistant Cook
Custodians    
Harold Williams   Day Custodian
Jackie Kobold   Night Custodian