Faculty and Staff

Administration    
Amy Bertram abertram@baugo.org Principal
Mike Stout mstout@baugo.org Asst. Principal
Nathan Dean ndean@baugo.org Athletic Director
Support Staff    
Wyatt Schmicker wschmicker@baugo.org Counselor
Ami Yoder ayoder@baugo.org Counselor
Tamara Dean tdean@baugo.org Nurse
Bridget Elijah belijah@goshenschools.org Occupational Therapist
Lindsey Porter lporter@goshenschools.org Psychologist
Kathy Spaugh kspaugh@baugo.org Treasurer
Beth Whitman bwhitman@baugo.org Attendance
Tammy Martin tmartin@baugo.org Guidance Secretary
Kalen Saddler ksaddler@baugo.org Media Specialist
Instructors    
Michelle Arriaga marriaga@baugo.org World Languages
Lia Crull lcrull@baugo.org World Languages
Kathy Baughman kbaughman@baugo.org Band
Michael Campbell mcampbell@baugo.org Social Studies
Baylle Hibshman bhibshman@baugo.org Math
Ryan Gingerich rgingerich@baugo.org Social Studies
Beth Griffey bgriffey@baugo.org Special Education
Alicia Harkins aharkins@baugo.org Science
Michael Hosinski mhosinski@baugo.org Social Studies
Mike Campbell mcapbell@baugo.org Physical Education
Peter Hoffman phoffman@baugo.org Science
Mark Kerrn mkerrn@baugo.org Social Studies
Jennifer Kerrn jkerrn@baugo.org English
Joseph Linville jlinville@baugo.org English
Walter Lehmann wlehmann@baugo.org

Business

Ryan O'Shea roshea@baugo.org Math
Peggy Quintana pquintana@baugo.org World Languages
Laszlo Pinnyei lpinnyei@baugo.org Business
Rachel Polston rpolston@baugo.org FACS
Michelle Wells mwells@baugo.org Art
Gabe Ramos gramos@baugo.org Math
Joel SIenicki jsienicki@baugo.org Special Education
Dan Slabaugh dslabaugh@baugo.org Technology
Clint Stickel cstickel@baugo.org English
Scott Tipton stipton@baugo.org Math
Mark Ward mward@baugo.org Business
Michelle Wells mwells@baugo.org Art
Shaunte' Williams swilliams@baugo.org Physical Education
Rebecca Snider rsnider@baugo.org Choir
Nicole Wade nwade@baugo.org Functional Skills
Gina Wright gwright@baugo.org English
Richard Yurko ryurko@baugo.org Science
Demi Gibson dgibson@baugo.org PLTW
Aides    
     
     
     
     
     
     
Cafeteria    
Jodi Wade   Manager
Marcia Hill   Assistant Manager
Ronda Cook   Assistant Cook
Becky Repaich   Assistant Cook
Nancy Harter   Assistant Cook
Stefanie Secor   Dishwasher
Custodians    

Larry Newland

lnewland@baugo.org Day Shift
Pam Mitchell pmitchell@baugo.org 2nd Shift
Harold Williams hwilliams@baugo.org 2nd Shift
     

 

Extended Closure