Faculty and Staff

Administration    
Byron Sanders bsanders@baugo.org Principal
Scott Kovatch skovatch@baugo.org Asst. Principal
Nathan Dean ndean@baugo.org Athletic Director
Support Staff    
Wyatt Schmicker wschmicker@baugo.org Counselor
Ami Yoder ayoder@baugo.org Counselor
Tamara Dean tdean@baugo.org Nurse
    Speech
Carol Reshan creshan@baugo.org Occupational Therapist
Kellie Heuermann kheuermann@baugo.org Psychologist
Emily King eking@baugo.org Psychologist
Kathy Spaugh kspaugh@baugo.org Treasurer
Vickie McCuddy vmccuddy@baugo.org Attendance
Tammy Martin tmartin@baugo.org Guidance Secretary
Instructors    
Michelle Arriaga marriaga@baugo.org World Languages
Kathy Baughman kbaughman@baugo.org Band
Michael Campbell mcampbell@baugo.org Social Studies
Chris DuBois cdubois@baugo.org Math
Ryan Gingerich rgingerich@baugo.org Social Studies
Beth Griffey bgriffey@baugo.org Special Education
Alicia Harkins aharkins@baugo.org Science
Michael Hosinski mhosinski@baugo.org Social Studies
Halle Hill hhill@baugo.org World Languages
Gene Johnson gjohnson@baugo.org Physical Education
Kevin Johnston kjohnston@baugo.org Science
Mark Kerrn mkerrn@baugo.org Social Studies
Jennifer Kerrn jkerrn@baugo.org Media Specialist
Joseph Linville jlinville@baugo.org English
Jeremiah Maggart jmaggart@baugo.org Science
Marcus Moore mmoore@baugo.org

Business

Ryan O'Shea roshea@baugo.org Math
Peggy Quintana pquintana@baugo.org World Languages
Cinammon Trejo ctrejo@baugo.org World Languages
Laszlo Pinnyei lpinnyei@baugo.org Business
Rachel Polston rpolston@baugo.org FACS
Michelle Wells mwells@baugo.org Art
Jackie Sebesta jsebesta@baugo.org Special Education
Dan Slabaugh dslabaugh@baugo.org Technology
Clint Stickel cstickel@baugo.org English
Scott Tipton stipton@baugo.org Math
Mark Ward mward@baugo.org Business
Michelle Wells mwells@baugo.org Art
Shaunte' Williams swilliams@baugo.org Physical Education
Rachel Sutch rsutch@baugo.org Choir
Gina Wright gwright@baugo.org English
Richard Yurko ryurko@baugo.org Science
Aides    
Dawn Brown dbrown@baugo.org  
Cara Poelstra cpoelstra@baugo.org  
     
     
     
     
Cafeteria    
Jodi Wade   Manager
Marcia Hill   Assistant Manager
Ronda Cook   Assistant Cook
Becky Repaich   Assistant Cook
Nancy Harter   Assistant Cook
Stefanie Secor   Dishwasher
Custodians    
     
     
Mitchell Smith    
Eric Shafer