Faculty and Staff

Administration    
Marci Brubaker mbrubaker@baugo.org Principal
Lorie Simon lsimon@baugo.org Dean of Students
Support Staff    
Daphne Maciejewski dmaciejewski@baugo.org Nurse
Carol Derucki cderucki@baugo.org Behavior Specialist
Nicole Marsh nmarsh@baugo.org Speech
Kellie Heuermann kheuermann@baugo.org Psychologist
Danielle Brooks dbrooks@baugo.org Treasurer
Erin Miller emiller@baugo.org Secretary
Instructors    
Kathy Nowicki knowicki@baugo.org EL/High Ability
Stan Noble snoble@baugo.org Music
Nikki White nwhite@baugo.org Physical Education
Courtney Sponseller csponseller@baugo.org Intervention
Tara Hill thill@baugo.org Intervention Team
Jill Clarke jclarke@baugo.org Intervention Team
TyLee Heredia theredia@baugo.org Third Grade
Kristina Closson kclosson@baugo.org Third Grade
Marla Cook mcook@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Josh Gallmeyer jgallmeyer@baugo.org Third Grade
Colleen Herrity cherrity@baugo.org Third Grade
Lisa Miller lmiller@baugo.org Third Grade
Sara Zann szann@baugo.org

Third Grade

Barb Beron bberon@baugo.org Fourth Grade

Rebecca Courtney

rcourtney@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Scott Hamstra shamstra@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Liz Brown lbrown@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Joe Walter jwalter@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Erica Dregits edregits@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Erin Horein ehorein@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Lisa Johnson ljohnson@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Sarah Kraft srose@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Josh Miller jmiller@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Chelsea Wachtman cwachtman@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Tim Courliss tcourliss@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Kristine Geans kgeans@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Danielle Kolean dkolean@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Kayla Kraus kkraus@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Morgan Slabaugh mslabaugh@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Alexandra Banks abanks@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Aides    
Chantelle Hurtekant churtekant@baugo.org Library Aide
Jennifer Southworth jsouthworth@baugo.org SOI Specialist
Barb Brown bbrown@baugo.org SOI Specialist
Cari Serafino  cserafino@baugo.org SOI Specialist
Brenda Wohlford bwohlford@baugo.org Computer Lab
Connie Brock cbrock@baugo.org Aide
Kathy Hoffman khoffman@baugo.org Aide
Brandi Kratzer  bkratzer@baugo.org Aide
Carolyn Landis clandis@baugo.org  Aide
Brenda Nicely bnicely@baugo.org Aide
Julie Pendell jpendell@baugo.org Aide
Dana Riddle driddle@baugo.org  Aide
Sanjuana Kallimani skallimani@baugo.org Aide
Tabatha Wolfe twolfe@baugo.org Aide
Cafeteria    
Diane Gramenz   Lunch Supervision
Ora House   Lunch Supervision
Tammy Moore   Cafeteria
Shannon Chancellor   Cafeteria
Deb Wood   Cafeteria
Dawn Dickey   Cafeteria
Ora House    Cafeteria
Dawn Brown   Cafeteria
Vicki Vance   Cafeteria
Custodians    
Jerome Jones   Custodian
Mark Miller   Custodian
Jeannine Robinson   Custodian