Faculty and Staff

Administration    
Marci Brubaker mbrubaker@baugo.org Principal
Scott Hamstra shamstra@baugo.org Dean of Students
Support Staff    
Danielle Brooks dbrooks@baugo.org Treasurer
Erin Miller emiller@baugo.org Secretary
Kelly Howard khoward@baugo.org Nurse
Carol Derucki cderucki@baugo.org Behavior Specialist
Kellie Heuermann kheuermann@baugo.org Psychologist
Andrea Whiteman awhiteman@baugo.org Speech
Instructors    
Amy Campbell acampbell@baugo.org Literacy Coach
Jill Clarke jclarke@baugo.org Intervention Team
Rhonda Gradeless rgradeless@baugo.org Intervention Team
Tara Hill thill@baugo.org Intervention Team
Nicole Wade nwade@baugo.org Intervention Team
Stan Noble snoble@baugo.org Music
Kathy Nowicki knowicki@baugo.org EL/High Ability
Matt Schauss mschauss@baugo.org Physical Education
Madison Holmes mholmes@baugo.org Third Grade
Josh Gallmeyer jgallmeyer@baugo.org Third Grade
Colleen Herrity cherrity@baugo.org Third Grade
Lisa Miller lmiller@baugo.org Third Grade
Megan Miller mmiller2@baugo.org Third Grade
Sara Zann szann@baugo.org Third Grade
Barb Beron bberon@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Elizabeth Brown ebrown@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Jennifer Chlebek jchlebek@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Marla Cook mcook@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Rebecca Courtney rcourtney@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Joe Walter jwalter@baugo.org Fourth Grade
Kristina Closson kclosson@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Erin Horein ehorein@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Amanda James ajames@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Lisa Johnson ljohnson@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Sarah Kraft srose@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Josh Miller jmiller@baugo.org Fifth Grade
Alexandra Banks abanks@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Tim Courliss tcourliss@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Kristina Geans kgeans@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Danielle Kolean dkolean@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Kayla Kraus kkraus@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Joelle Osbeck josbeck@baugo.org Sixth Grade
Aides    
Silvia Garcia sgarcia@baugo.org  EL 
Chantelle Hurtekant churtekant@baugo.org Library Aide
Laurie LaFree llafree@baugo.org SOI Specialist
Brenda Wohlford bwohlford@baugo.org Computer Lab
Connie Brock cbrock@baugo.org Aide
Ashley Chancellor achancellor@baugo.org Aide
Kathy Hoffman khoffman@baugo.org Aide
Brandi Kratzer  bkratzer@baugo.org Aide
Brenda Nicely bnicely@baugo.org Aide
Julie Pendell jpendell@baugo.org Aide
Dana Riddle driddle@baugo.org  Aide
Tabatha Wolfe twolfe@baugo.org Aide
Cafeteria    
Diane Gramenz   Lunch Supervision
Tammy Moore   Manager
Shannon Chancellor   Cafeteria
Sue Thompson   Cafeteria
Nicole Miller   Cafeteria
Custodians    
Jerome Jones   Custodian
Mitch Smith   Custodian
Jeannine Robinson   Custodian

 

Extended Closure