Faculty and Staff

Administration    
Mike Stout mstout@baugo.org Principal
Support Staff    
Jan Dean jdean@baugo.org Nurse
Marcie Hill mhill@baugo.org Secretary
Billie Jo Pawlak bpawlak@baugo.org Behavior Consultant
Kellie Heuermann kheuermann@goshenschools.org Psychologist
Nicole Marsh nmarsh@baugo.org Speech
Instructors    
Doug Toombs dtoombs@baugo.org Computers
Tina Williams twilliams@baugo.org FACS
Rebecca Snider rsnider@baugo.org Band/Choir
Kyle Troyer ktroyer@baugo.org Eight Grade: Spanish
Ned Cook ncook@baugo.org Physical Education
Sandy Farrell sfarrell@baugo.org Physical Education
Steve Zook szook@baugo.org On Track RTI
Darin Mast dmast@baugo.org Special Education
Jamie Eaton jeaton@baugo.org Seventh Grade: SS
Joshua Schwartz jschwartz@baugo.org Seventh Grade: Math
Rick Marvin rmarvin@baugo.org Seventh Grade: Science
Brenda Roberts broberts@baugo.org Seventh Grade: LA
Stefani DeSchepper sdeschepper@baugo.org Eighth Grade: Science
Jennifer Ladd jladd@baugo.org Eighth Grade: LA
Amanda Monroe amonroe@baugo.org Eighth Grade: Math
Cory Stoner cstoner@baugo.org Eighth Grade: SS
Aides    
Christy Stose cstose@baugo.org Aide
Heather Anderson handerson@baugo.org Aide
Brenda McCuddy bmccuddy@baugo.org Library Aide
Dave Schultz dschultz@baugo.org Aide
Paula Teegardin pteegardin@baugo.org Aide
Custodians    
Ron Kelley rkelley@baugo.org Custodian
Doug Cook dcook@baugo.org Custodian