Faculty and Staff

Administration    
Lorie Simon lsimon@baugo.org Principal
Support Staff    

Demetria Gibson

Jan Dean

dgibson@baugo.org

jdean@baugo.org

Nurse
Brandi Marchant bmarchant@baugo.org Secretary
Billie Jo Pawlak bpawlak@baugo.org Behavior Consultant
Kellie Heuermann kheuermann@goshenschools.org Psychologist
Andrea Whiteman awhiteman@baugo.org Speech
Instructors    
Doug Toombs dtoombs@baugo.org Computers
Tina Williams twilliams@baugo.org FACS
Rebecca Snider rsnider@baugo.org Band/Choir
Cinnamon Trejo ctrejo@baugo.org Eight Grade: Spanish
Darin Mast dmast@baugo.org Physical Education
Kris Camp kcamp@baugo.org Physical Education
Steve Zook szook@baugo.org On Track RTI
Amber Buras aburas@baugo.org Special Education
Jamie Eaton jeaton@baugo.org Seventh Grade: SS
Joshua Schwartz jschwartz@baugo.org Seventh Grade: Math
Rick Marvin rmarvin@baugo.org Seventh Grade: Science
Brenda Roberts broberts@baugo.org Seventh Grade: LA
Stefani DeSchepper sdeschepper@baugo.org Eighth Grade: Science
Jenna Ladd jladd@baugo.org Eighth Grade: LA
Amanda Monroe amonroe@baugo.org Eighth Grade: Math
Cory Stoner cstoner@baugo.org Eighth Grade: SS
Aides    
Carolyn Landis clandis@baugo.org Aide
Heather Anderson handerson@baugo.org Aide
Christy Stose cstose@baugo.org Library Aide
Dave Schultz dschultz@baugo.org Aide
Paula Teegardin pteegardin@baugo.org Aide
Custodians    
Ron Kelley rkelley@baugo.org Custodian
Doug Cook dcook@baugo.org Custodian