Administrative Team

Jim DuBois, Superintendent

Carol Deak, Director of Learning and Director of Food Services

David Wolford, Director of Technology

Jeff Ziegler, Director of Facilities and Pupil Services

Dave Griffing, Director of Transportation

Nancy Winnicki, Treasurer

Kim Johnson, Food Service Coordinator

Michele Mathewson, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/School Board Secretary

Marsha Robinson, Business Office Specialist

Amy Nicholls, Business Office Specialist

Celinda Shafer, Payroll Clerk

Gina Freel, Business Office Specialist


Contact Us

Baugo Community Schools Educational Service Center
29125 County Road 22 W.
Elkhart, In  46517
Phone: 574-293-8583
Fax: 574-294-2171

Jim DuBois