Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
January 2017
Jan 2, 2017 - Mon
Christmas Break - No School
Category: All Schools
Date: January 2, 2017
Jan 3, 2017 - Tue
Christmas Break - No School
Category: All Schools
Date: January 3, 2017
Jan 4, 2017 - Wed
Staff Only- No Students/Snow Make-up Day
Category: All Schools
Date: January 4, 2017
Jan 5, 2017 - Thu
Students return from break
Category: All Schools
Date: January 5, 2017
Jan 9, 2017 - Mon
Board of School Trustees Regular Meeting
Category: Central Office
Date: January 9, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

Board of  School Trustees Regular Meeting

Jan 23, 2017 - Mon
JIS : PBIS fundraiser
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 23, 2017 - January 30, 2017
Description: Booklet of postcards
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Board of School Trustees Regular Meeting
Category: Central Office
Date: January 23, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

Board of School Trustees Regular Meeting

Jan 24, 2017 - Tue
JIS : PBIS fundraiser
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 23, 2017 - January 30, 2017
Description: Booklet of postcards
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Jan 25, 2017 - Wed
JIS : PBIS fundraiser
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 23, 2017 - January 30, 2017
Description: Booklet of postcards
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Jan 26, 2017 - Thu
JIS : PBIS fundraiser
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 23, 2017 - January 30, 2017
Description: Booklet of postcards
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Jan 27, 2017 - Fri
JIS : PBIS fundraiser
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 23, 2017 - January 30, 2017
Description: Booklet of postcards
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Jan 28, 2017 - Sat
JIS : PBIS fundraiser
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 23, 2017 - January 30, 2017
Description: Booklet of postcards
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Jan 29, 2017 - Sun
JIS : PBIS fundraiser
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 23, 2017 - January 30, 2017
Description: Booklet of postcards
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Jan 30, 2017 - Mon
JIS : PBIS fundraiser
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 23, 2017 - January 30, 2017
Description: Booklet of postcards
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Jan 31, 2017 - Tue
JIS Skate Party
Category: GENERAL
Date: January 31, 2017
Description: Theme: Jimmie Pride
Responsible Person: Mrs. E. Miller
574-294-2158
January 2017