Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
October 2017
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
Board of School Trustees Regular Meeting @ JHS Library
Category: Central Office
Date: October 9, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

School Board of Trustees Regular Meeting @ JHS Library

Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
JIS/JES Pie Fundraiser's forms and money due
Category: GENERAL
Date: October 12, 2017 - October 13, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Board Work Session
Category: Central Office
Date: October 12, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Description:

Board Work Session, Antonio's Restaurant, 1105 Goshen Avenue, Elkhart, IN 46516

Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
JIS/JES Pie Fundraiser's forms and money due
Category: GENERAL
Date: October 12, 2017 - October 13, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
JIS Picture Retakes
Category: GENERAL
Date: October 17, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Category: GENERAL
Date: October 18, 2017 - October 19, 2017
Description: Meetings will be scheduled with teachers by parents.
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Category: GENERAL
Date: October 18, 2017 - October 19, 2017
Description: Meetings will be scheduled with teachers by parents.
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
NO SCHOOL - Fall Break
Category: GENERAL
Date: October 20, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Board of School Trustees Regular Meeting
Category: Central Office
Date: October 23, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

School Board of Trustees Regular Meeting

Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
JIS Skate Party
Category: GENERAL
Date: October 24, 2017
Time: 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Responsible Person: Mrs. E. Miller
574-294-2158
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
JIS Fall Festival
Category: GENERAL
Date: October 27, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Miller
574-294-2158
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Special Board Meeting
Category: Central Office
Date: October 30, 2017
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Description:

Special Board Meeting, 29125 County Road 26, Elkhart, IN 46517

October 2017