Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
February 2017
Feb 6, 2017 - Mon
JIS Book Fair
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 6, 2017 - February 10, 2017
Feb 7, 2017 - Tue
JIS Book Fair
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 6, 2017 - February 10, 2017
Feb 8, 2017 - Wed
JIS Book Fair
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 6, 2017 - February 10, 2017
Feb 9, 2017 - Thu
JIS Book Fair
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 6, 2017 - February 10, 2017
Feb 10, 2017 - Fri
JIS Book Fair
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 6, 2017 - February 10, 2017
JIS Daddy Daughter Dance
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 10, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Feb 13, 2017 - Mon
Board of School Trustees Regular Meeting
Category: Central Office
Date: February 13, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

Board of School Trustees Regular Meeting

Feb 14, 2017 - Tue
JIS Valentine Class Parties
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 14, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-2942158
Feb 20, 2017 - Mon
No - School / Snow Make-up day
Category: All Schools
Date: February 20, 2017
Feb 27, 2017 - Mon
Board of School Trustees Regular Meeting
Category: Central Office
Date: February 27, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

School Board of Trustees Regular Meeting

Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
JIS PTO MTG
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 28, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. E. Miller
574-294-2158
February 2017