Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
March 2017
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
No - School / Snow Make-up day
Category: All Schools
Date: March 10, 2017
Mar 13, 2017 - Mon
Staff Only - No Students / Snow Make-up day
Category: All Schools
Date: March 13, 2017
JIS - 3rd Grade IREAD testing
Category: GENERAL
Date: March 13, 2017 - March 17, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
School Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
Category: Central Office
Date: March 13, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

School Board of Trustees Regular Meeting

Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
JIS - 3rd Grade IREAD testing
Category: GENERAL
Date: March 13, 2017 - March 17, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Mar 15, 2017 - Wed
JIS - 3rd Grade IREAD testing
Category: GENERAL
Date: March 13, 2017 - March 17, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
JIS - 3rd Grade IREAD testing
Category: GENERAL
Date: March 13, 2017 - March 17, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
JIS - 3rd Grade IREAD testing
Category: GENERAL
Date: March 13, 2017 - March 17, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brubaker
574-294-2158
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
JIS PTO Mtg
Category: GENERAL
Date: March 21, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. E. Miller
574-294-2158
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
JIS Spring Pictures
Category: GENERAL
Date: March 23, 2017
Responsible Person: Mrs. Brooks
574-294-2158
Mar 27, 2017 - Mon
School Board of Trustees - Work Session @ Baugo ESC
Category: Central Office
Date: March 27, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
School Board of Trustees Regular Meeting @ Jimtown Jr. High
Category: Central Office
Date: March 27, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

School Board of Trustees Regular Meeting @ Jimtown Jr. High

Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
JIS Skate Party Theme: Neon Glow
Category: GENERAL
Date: March 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Responsible Person: Mrs. E. Miller
574-294-2158
March 2017