Upcoming Events

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
October 2017
Date Time Event Location
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Concord High School
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Concord High School
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Concord High School
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Concord High School
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
 
Jimtown Auditorium
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Riley High School
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Riley High School
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Riley High School
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Riley High School
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
 
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jimtown High School
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jimtown High School
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jimtown High School
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jimtown High School
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
 
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jimtown High School
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jimtown High School
Oct 7, 2017 - Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ox Bow Park
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ox Bow Park
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bremen High School
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bremen High School
07:00 PM
 
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SB St. Joe (sectional)
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
 
 
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
 
 
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
New Prairie High School
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
New Prairie High School
Oct 14, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jimtown High School
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jimtown High School
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
 
 
 
 
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
 
 
 
 
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maconaquah HS (Sectional)
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
07:00 PM
 
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
06:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
JHS Library
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
 
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
 
 
October 2017
Printable View
month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
October 2017
Date Time Event Location
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
07:00 PM
 
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
07:00 PM
 
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
 
Printable View