Administrative Team

Byron Sanders, Superintendent

Carol Deak, Assistant Superintendent

David Wolford, Director of Technology and Operations 

Zac Quiett, Business Manager and Transportation Director

Kim Johnson, Food Service Director

Nancy Winnicki, Treasurer 

Celinda Shafer, Business Office Specialist

Madeline Smith, Registrar/Business Office Specialist

Cassidy Disselberger,  Human Resources and Communications Coordinator

Contact Us

Baugo Community Schools Educational Service Center
29125 County Road 22 W.
Elkhart, In 46517
Phone: 574-293-8583
Fax: 574-294-2171

Byron Sanders


[email protected]